Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Terra Luna cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Providence

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Terra Luna cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sebencosme about 1 month ago

picadera tres lunas

This place serves real Caribbean Dominican food. The picadera dish has a variety if items we ate back in DR many years ago done to perfection! The service is quick! It was a great experience and the music was great 👍🏼 loved it ! Highly recommended!

Daaisytraan about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tacos*

I come here like every week weekend! When I use to live in Boston, I would drive all the way to providence just to get the mango shrimp tacos and coconut shrimps! The service is always amazing & the staffs go above and beyond to make sure your experience is nothing but amazing!

Jodielis about 2 months ago

Ceviche en Tazas De Tostones*

Delicious and the server was immaculate! Will definitely recommend and come here again!

Crissy22710 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp*

Ordered take out from here on Friday night and I am BEYOND impressed. Let me my start my commending the host/gentleman who took my take-out order. I have NEVER had a restaurant employee treat myself and my husband so well. He went above and beyond to serve me my take out order with such sassy and spirit. I'd come back just for him. Wish i knew his name. (Blonde younger gentleman) Now the good stuff the alcholo LOL They legit make the best red sangria. Perfect balance not too strong but a great buzz. The crevice had amazing flavor but if ordered for take-out, I'd advise you to eat immediately so it's nice and crispy. The baked stuffed shrimp was cooked perfectly, the stuffing wasn't too dry either. A+ on that. My husband really enjoyed the steak. The coquette appetizer was a total hit, definitely was not disappointed on size. Stick to your ribs good. Over all I definitely give this place a 5 star. Service is a huge plus to me being, a former server, their service was a 10.

Evhonda21 3 months ago

Ceviche en Tazas De Tostones*

Wonderful place to eat !! I met the owner hes amazing gave my table of 8 free shots ! I highly recommend this place.!! food is delicious! And its a beautiful place inside and out!

Raposoallison 4 months ago

Shrimp Tacos*

This was my first time here and I loved it! The food was delicious and the vibe was just right! Can't wait to go back.

Missdarchell81 5 months ago

Luna's Quesadilla

Quesadilla- pull pork bbq, sweet plantation, Cuban sandwich. This was my first time here. When I post the picture on my social media there was so many ppl asking where this was. Five star!!!!

Dramos2900 5 months ago

Jibaro Pastelitos*

IM IN LOVE WITH THEIR PASTELITOS!!!!!! I DEF RECOMMEND 100%

Delgadoalize2001 5 months ago

Dr All Day*

Will Definitly come back here with friends! Love this place, the food was great! The perfect Dominican dish, everything was freshly made, service was great. I highly recommend this dish, comes with a little bit of everything so that you can enjoy a great meal!

Wileisa 5 months ago

Tres Leches French Toast

Extra tres leche sauce

Aduv8882 7 months ago

Empanadas De Yucca

Absolute phenomenal! First time getting dood here by will be definitely coming back! Must try!

Tktraub 8 months ago

Langosta rellena de Camarones y masa de cangrejo

My husband and I had such a wonderful evening! Brad was our waiter and he made the experience even better. He is a gem, make sure to ask for him. I had the stuff lobster and for the price would do it AGAIN! The cocinut shrimp were huge, seasoned to perfection and the sauces really complimented the app. this is definitely our new spot. Can't wait to go back for their breakfast menu.

Emmakimmell13 8 months ago

Chicken Tenders/Chicharron De Pollo*

I absolutely loved this dish! The Blend sauce was a homerun as well! 10/10

Rosannasolutions444 8 months ago

Langosta rellena de Camarones y masa de cangrejo

Excellent food, flavor was exquisite. I strongly recommend this place. I went with a friend from Miami and she loved the place too. Service was great too.

Nicolealvernaz18 about 1 month ago

Tostones Sliders*

Went here a few weeks ago with friends and I loved it! We ordered a bunch of apps and split them. My favorite were the tostones sliders and pastelito. The sangria is AMAZING. The service was great and I loved the vibe of the atmosphere. Can't wait to go back! Would definitely recommend!

Thenariel about 2 months ago

Calamari*

Amazing

Emily 2 months ago

Tostones Sliders*

We also ordered the calamari, the Blue Margarita, and the Mango Tango drink. Absolutely delicious and excellent service! We will definitely be going back soon!

Sobreezzy16 3 months ago

Sweet Plantain Tacos*

ABSOLUTELY LOVED!! So delicious and had a pitcher of a Blue Margarita cant remember the name but it was so good i was with 2 other people i believe we each were able to get 3 drinks out of it which was enough!! Youll not be disappointed!

Margie 4 months ago

Abuelitas Flan

I make excellant flans, and must say this was amazing!!!! Loved it! I should not have shared, too good to share!

Review19972 4 months ago

Blend Burger*

bomb dot com. it was really good, if your a burger lover this is the perfect meal to order.

Shailiapena18 5 months ago

Pechuga A La Parilla*

Definitely can never disappoint with this meal ! It hits the spot every time. A side of rice and beans with this makes me feel right at home. Also tostones with it also is a great side.

Gsantiago444 5 months ago

Abuelitas Flan

One of the best 😍 Flans I ever had .

Shaneidam 5 months ago

Chillo entero al gusto

Finally!!!!! Traditional fish dish!!! Whole fish cooked to perfection you want all to yourself. Always a perfect time with great food and the best drinks. Absolutely never fails! &&& there's hoookah

Curtaporter 6 months ago

Parrillada Mixta*

Fantastic! Great blend of spices & meats

Ccarbone50 7 months ago

Blend Mofongo

I have had the shrimp mofongo and the salmon the food was great along with the staff and atmosphere

Britokatie 8 months ago

Jibaro Pastelitos*

Went with my friend yesterday and it was an amazing experience! Our server Brad was beyond amazing! He had such great energy, always smiling and laughing. and the food was very delicious. Will definitely be coming back :)

Ahnyier 8 months ago

Mata Hamre / Hunger Killer*

Best deal for the best breakfast on the hill! Doesn't get better than Blend's home fries!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA